Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 1472206053 / ISBN-13: 9781472206053

Release Me

by

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $8.07
Buy new from  $10.34

Change currency
  • Release Me (Headline Eternal) – Mass-market paperback (2013)
    by J. Kenner

    Release Me

    Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal
    2013
    352 pages

    ISBN: 1472206053
    ISBN-13: 9781472206053

    The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but ... Show more

  • 1. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $8.07

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Used-Good. Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same...

    Show details
  • 2. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $10.34

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    NJ, USA

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 3. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $10.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    WEST SUSSEX, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All...

    Show details
  • 4. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $12.67

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used-Good. This book is in good condition. All pages are intact...

    Show details
  • 5. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $18.34

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    GLOUCESTERSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 6. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $18.63

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    GLOS, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller...

    Show details
  • 7. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $21.05

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    MERSEYSIDE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New. B-format paperback. 352 p. N/a.

    Show details
  • 8. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $22.21

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    IRELAND

    Description: New. 2013. Paperback......We ship daily from our warehouse....

    Show details
  • 9. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $25.72

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    SURREY, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: New. Book New and in stock. 1/31/2013.

    Show details
  • 10. Mass-market paperback, Headline Eternal, 2013

    $27.76

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    FRANCE

    Description: New.

    Show details

Reviews of Release Me

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Customer rating: 5 out of 5 5 out of 5
Would recommend?: Yes  1 out of 1
Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Release Me

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!