The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but ...

Release Me 2013, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472206053

Mass-market paperback

Select