Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save $1 of any purchase
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0833530895 / ISBN-13: 9780833530899

At Risk

by

"At Risk" is the story of a gifted 11 year-old girl who has AIDS. It explores her feelings and those of her family and the residents of the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99

Change currency
  • At Risk (Turtleback Books) – Hardcover (1989)
    by Alice Hoffman

    At Risk

    Hardcover, Turtleback Books
    1989
    English
    Turtleback School & Library ed.
    288 pages

    ISBN: 0833530895
    ISBN-13: 9780833530899

    A stunning national bestseller, here is the story of a family in the tradition of Ordinary People and Terms of Endearment. The Farrells are a family as ordinary and special as any family. There are parents, a son, and an eleven-year-old daughter with big dreams of gymnastic gold. But a shocking tragedy consumes them, and it becomes all too clear that when it comes to love, everyone is at risk. A Book-of-the Month Club Main Selection with movie rights optioned by 20th Century Fox.

  • 1. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Like New. Book in almost Brand New condition. Shipped to over...

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Like New. Book in almost Brand New condition. Shipped to over...

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    CA, USA

    Description: Shipped within 24 hours. 100% Refund Guaranteed. Good copy with...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IN, USA

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $0.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $17.46 (95%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    See description

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $4.99
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $13.46 (73%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    SC, USA

    Description: Good. At Risk. This book is in Good condition. Buy with...

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $6.02
    List price: $18.45
    You save: $12.43 (67%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    TX, USA

    Description: Fair. Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return...

    Show details
  • 9. Hardcover, Turtleback Books, 1989

    $22.40

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    WA, USA

    Description: Very Good. 0833530895 Excellent condition, hardback 1988, no...

    Show details

Reviews of At Risk

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about At Risk

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to At Risk

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!