Winter Sale! 10% Discount off any order. Get the code »

In 1961, Michener began a novel about Mexico. After many months of research and writing, he put the manuscript aside to work on other projects. 30 years later, he rediscovered the lost manuscript--and now he has completed it. In the tradition of Alaska, Texas, and Poland, a stirring, epic novel that brings to life 1,500 turbulent years of Mexican history, as seen through the eyes of an American journalist with Mexican ancestors.

Mexico 2015, Dial Press

ISBN-13: 9780812986716

Trade paperback

Select
Mexico 1998, Espasa Calpe Mexicana, S.A.

ISBN-13: 9788423988488

Spanish

Trade paperback

Select
Mexico 1995, Random House Value Publishing

ISBN-13: 9780517137390

Hardcover

Select
Mexico 1994, Fawcett Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780449221877

Mass-market paperback

Select
Mexico 1994, Turtleback Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780785769842

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

Select
Mexico 1993, Mandarin, London

ISBN-13: 9780749314712

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Select
Mexico 1993, Crest Publishers

ISBN-13: 9780449222379

Mass-market paperback

Select
Mexico 1992, Random House (NY), New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679416494

Hardcover

Select
Mexico 1992, Random House Audio Publishing Group

ISBN-13: 9780679413172

Abridged

Audiobook cassette

Select
Mexico 1992, Random House Large Print Publishing, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679743293

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Mexico 1992, Martin Secker & Warburg Ltd, Lodnon

ISBN-13: 9780436279782

Hardcover

Select