Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0316909092 / ISBN-13: 9780316909099

Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

by

In the tradition of Jo Ann Beard's "Boys of My Youth" and Mary Karr's "The Liar's Club, " McLain has written a powerful and haunting memoir about the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $12.05

Change currency

Reviews of Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!