Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 0061766143 / ISBN-13: 9780061766145

Red and Me: My Coach, My Lifelong Friend

by ,

In the tradition of "Big Russ and Me," basketball legend Russell pays homage to his mentor, coach, and long-time friend, the inimitable Red Auerbach. ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $5.00
Collectible from  $7.48

Change currency

Reviews of Red and Me: My Coach, My Lifelong Friend

Overall customer rating: 5.000
john w
by john w on Feb 4, 2011

Excellent read. An intimate and revealing inside look at the relationship between Bill and Red. I came away with a genuine respect for Bill.

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Red and Me: My Coach, My Lifelong Friend

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!