Our Money-Back Guarantee

Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

by

In the tradition of Jo Ann Beard's "Boys of My Youth" and Mary Karr's "The Liar's Club, " McLain has written a powerful and haunting memoir about the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $0.99
Buy new from  $4.89
Change currency

Reviews of Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.