Find Your Next Favorite Book

Courttia Newland

Courttia Newland's first novel, "The Scholar, " was published in 1997. Further critically acclaimed work includes "Society Within" (1999), "Snakeskin" (2002), "The Dying Wish" (2006), "Music for the Off-Key" (2006), and "A Book of Blues" (2011). He is coeditor of "IC3: The Penguin Book of New Black Writing in Britain" (2000) and has short stories featured in many anthologies. He was nominated for the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, the CWA Dagger in the Library Award, the Alfred...See more

Other Courttia Newland fans also like these books

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!