Find Your Next Favorite Book

Jean Hager

Hager is a five-time winner of the Oklahoma Writers' Federation's Tepee Award and was named Oklahoma Writer of the Year in 1992.

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!