Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Spanish Masters ()

by , , , , ,

If only great masters of the past were to perform their own works today, one might have a deepened sense of the way in which the music should be ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $5.62
Buy new from  $13.55
Change currency

Reviews of The Spanish Masters

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Spanish Masters

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Spanish Masters

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!