Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Clementi: Capriccios & Variations ()


Howard Shelley's recordings of Muzio Clementi's piano music, having traversed his dozens of piano sonatas over 12 compact discs, came to a close with ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $13.23
Buy new from  $28.17
Change currency

Reviews of Clementi: Capriccios & Variations

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Clementi: Capriccios & Variations

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Clementi: Capriccios & Variations

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!