Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10 ()

by ,

The fourth volume in Vasily Petrenko's complete cycle of the symphonies of Dmitry Shostakovich presents the enigmatic Symphony No. 10 in E minor, a ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.78
Buy new from  $4.78

Change currency

Reviews of Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!