Schubert: Impromptus - Alexei Lubimov (piano)

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Listeners who have grown up with the tone of the modern concert grand piano may find the sound of the pianoforte tiny, tinny, pingy, and plunky. But for listeners with adventurous ears, the pianoforte may offer a welcome contrast with the lusher tones and heavier sonorities of the concert grand, and for them the player will be more important than ... Read More

Schubert: Impromptus 2010, Zig Zag Territoires

UPC: 3760009292161