Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Kalevi Aho: Symphony No. 12 "Luosto" ()

by , , ,

To say the least, Kalevi Aho's Twelfth Symphony is unique in musical history. Like Wagner's Parsifal, it was written to be performed in a specific ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $12.12
Buy new from  $12.12
Change currency

Reviews of Kalevi Aho: Symphony No. 12 "Luosto"

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Kalevi Aho: Symphony No. 12 "Luosto"

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Kalevi Aho: Symphony No. 12 "Luosto"

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!