Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save $1 of any purchase
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Jan Van Gilse: Symphonies 1 & 2

by ,

Dutch composer Jan van Gilse spent most of his professional life, which lasted from 1900 until the National Socialists rang the curtain down in 1941, ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $8.83
Buy new from  $8.83

Change currency

Reviews of Jan Van Gilse: Symphonies 1 & 2

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Jan Van Gilse: Symphonies 1 & 2

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Jan Van Gilse: Symphonies 1 & 2

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!