Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Mozart: Requiem - Gabriella Bessenyei (alto); Gerhard Horl (tenor); Janusz Monarcha (bass); Stefanie Kopinits (soprano);...

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

While this 2006 reissue from Arte Nova presents a respectable performance of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Requiem in D minor, K. 626, in Franz Xaver Süssmayr's performing edition, it is simply that and nothing fancier. While some conductors and ensembles look for ways to get the public's attention with interesting revisions of the orchestration or ... Read More

Mozart: Requiem 2006, Arte Nova

UPC: 723721175351