Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Franz Liszt: Missa Solemnis "Graner Messe" - Anne-Marguerite Werster (soprano); Guy Flechter (tenor); Johannes Schmidt (baritone);...

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

The enormous wallop that the piano output of Franz Liszt packs, and the limited amount of time you have in life to get to know Liszt's staggering output in general, tends to make us forget that he also composed sacred choral music that can stand with anything produced in the genre in the nineteenth century. On Franz Liszt: Missa Solemnis "Graner ... Read More

Franz Liszt: Missa Solemnis "Graner Messe" 2006, Arte Nova

UPC: 723721232054