Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 11  - Russian National Orchestra; Mikhail Pletnev (conductor)

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Beyond any question, Mikhail Pletnev and the Russian National Orchestra's performance of Shostakovich's Symphony No. 11 is impressive. The clarity of the strings, lucidity of the winds, the unity of the brass, the precision of the percussion, the cogency of the ensemble: all this is stunning. Beyond any question, the sound of PentaTone's super ... Read More

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 11 2006, PentaTone Classics

UPC: 827949007668