Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Pedestrian Verse ()


The fourth full-length record from Scotland's indie rock folksters Frightened Rabbit arrives with a few question marks over it, and not only because ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $1.19
Buy new from  $8.38
Collectible from  $2.28

Change currency

Reviews of Pedestrian Verse

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Pedestrian Verse

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!