The Beatles: Stereo Box Set ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Beatles: Stereo Box Set - The Beatles

Track Listing
  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Misery
  3. Anna (Go To Him)
  4. Chains
  5. Boys
Show All Tracks
  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Misery
  3. Anna (Go To Him)
  4. Chains
  5. Boys
  6. Ask Me Why
  7. Please Please Me
  8. Love Me Do
  9. P.S. I Love You
  10. Baby It's You
  11. Do You Want To Know a Secret
  12. A Taste of Honey
  13. There's a Place
  14. Twist and Shout
  15. It Won't Be Long
  16. All I've Got To Do
  17. All My Loving
  18. Don't Bother Me
  19. Little Child
  20. Till There Was You
  21. Please Mister Postman
  22. Roll Over Beethoven
  23. Hold Me Tight
  24. You Really Got A Hold On Me
  25. I Wanna Be Your Man
  26. Devil In Her Heart
  27. Not A Second Time
  28. Money (That's What I Want)
  29. A Hard Day's Night
  30. I Should Have Known Better
  31. If I Fell
  32. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  33. And I Love Her
  34. Tell Me Why
  35. Can't Buy Me Love
  36. Any Time At All
  37. I'll Cry Instead
  38. Things We Said Today
  39. When I Get Home
  40. You Can't Do That
  41. I'll Be Back
  42. No Reply
  43. I'm A Loser
  44. Baby's In Black
  45. Rock And Roll Music
  46. I'll Follow The Sun
  47. Mr. Moonlight
  48. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
  49. Eight Days A Week
  50. Words Of Love
  51. Honey Don't
  52. Every Little Thing
  53. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  54. What You're Doing
  55. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  56. Help!
  57. The Night Before
  58. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  59. I Need You
  60. Another Girl
  61. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  62. Ticket to Ride
  63. Act Naturally
  64. It's Only Love
  65. You Like Me Too Much
  66. Tell Me What You See
  67. I've Just Seen a Face
  68. Yesterday
  69. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  70. Drive My Car
  71. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  72. You Won't See Me
  73. Nowhere Man
  74. Think For Yourself
  75. The Word
  76. Michelle
  77. What Goes On
  78. Girl
  79. I'm Looking Through You
  80. In My Life
  81. Wait
  82. If I Needed Someone
  83. Run For Your Life
  84. Taxman
  85. Eleanor Rigby
  86. I'm Only Sleeping
  87. Love You To
  88. Here, There And Everywhere
  89. Yellow Submarine
  90. She Said She Said
  91. Good Day Sunshine
  92. And Your Bird Can Sing
  93. For No One
  94. Doctor Robert
  95. I Want To Tell You
  96. Got To Get You Into My Life
  97. Tomorrow Never Knows
  98. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  99. With A Little Help From My Friends
  100. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  101. Getting Better
  102. Fixing A Hole
  103. She's Leaving Home
  104. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite
  105. Within You Without You
  106. When I'm Sixty Four
  107. Lovely Rita
  108. Good Morning Good Morning
  109. A Day In The Life
  110. Flying
  111. Piggies
Show Less Tracks

The flagship of the Beatles' reissue campaign, this box set contains all of the group's recordings in their stereo mixes. It's inarguably the best-sounding Beatles music ever released, robust and rich even on the earliest rock & roll. None of the albums have been remixed, but these remasters surely do surprise with their clarity and depth, with ...

The Beatles: Stereo Box Set 2012,

UPC: 5099963380910