The Flood [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Flood [Deluxe Edition] - Of Mice & Men

Of Mice & Men's sophomore outing treads common waters (a whole lot of screaming, punishing breakdowns, and staccato guitar riffs), but the California-based metalcore quintet's level of intensity, led in part by the expert crooning of clean man (Shayley Bourget) and scream man (former Attack Attack! frontman Austin Carlile), helps keeps The Flood ... Read More

The Flood [Deluxe Edition] 2012, Rise Records

UPC: 850537004046