Occupy This Album ()


Write The First Customer Review
Occupy This Album - Various Artists

The list of artists who contributed to the four-disc Occupy This Album, a sort of "soundtrack" to the Occupy Wall Street and 99% social movements, is pretty amazing, including tracks from Yoko Ono, Debbie Harry, Willie Nelson, Jackson Browne, Third Eye Blind, Toots & the Maytals, Yo La Tengo, and Devo, among many, many others. This diversity is ... Read More

Occupy This Album 2012, Music for Occupy

UPC: 793018334624