Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Against/Nation ()


Roadrunner Records repackages two well-known (and out of print any other way) titles in Sepultura's back catalog for reissue here. Against, released in 1998, contains 15 cuts with the amazing instrumentals "Kamaitachi" and "T3rcermillennium," and Nation, released in 2001, features "Valtio," "Vox Populi," and "One Man Army." It's all killer, no filler on these, even if the primal blast of the band has been built upon texturally and musically. ~ Thom Jurek, Rovi Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $6.01
Buy new from  $23.74
Change currency

Reviews of Against/Nation

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Against/Nation

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!