White Christmas [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
White Christmas [Bonus Tracks] - Martina McBride

Martina McBride's White Christmas features the singer's countrified versions of holiday classics like the title track, "The Christmas Song," "Silver Bells," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," and "Silent Night." [The album was reissued in 2007 with a slightly re-ordered track list as well as bonus tracks, including "O Holy Night" and "What Child Is ... Read More

White Christmas [Bonus Tracks] 2007, RCA

UPC: 886971546927