Walking with a Ghost ()


Write The First Customer Review
Walking with a Ghost - The White Stripes

Track Listing
  1. Walking with a Ghost
  2. Same Boy You've Always Known
  3. As Ugly as I Seem
  4. The Denial Twist
  5. Screwdriver

The White Stripes followed up their well-received 2005 album Get Behind Me Satan with this five-song EP. The main attraction here is the title track, which recasts Tegan & Sara's synth-laden original as a guitar-heavy rocker. Whereas the initial version features a Wire-like New Wave vibe, this raucous rendition makes it seem like "Walking with a ...

Walking with a Ghost 2005, V2

UPC: 638812729125