Find Your Next Favorite Book
Premios Que Buena 2001

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

Premios Que Buena 2001 (2002)

by Various Artists

About this title: Fonovisa's Premios Que Buena 2001 features ten of the biggest Latin pop, banda, norteño, and conjunto hits of the year, ranging from typically festive tracks like Rogelio Martínez's "Amame" and Los Huracanes del Norte's "El Malquerido" to ballads such as Conjunto Primavera's "No Te Podias Quedar." However, most of the collection sticks with the styles' quintessentially lively sounds, as highlights like Banda del Recodo's "Deja," Banda la Autentica de Jerez's "El Son de los Aguacates," and Lupillo Rivera's "Rayo de Sinaloa" ... read more

Tracks on this album

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? View search tips.

Can't find it? View search tips.


Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!