Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Premios Que Buena 2001 ()


Fonovisa's Premios Que Buena 2001 features ten of the biggest Latin pop, banda, norteño, and conjunto hits of the year, ranging from typically festive tracks like Rogelio Martínez's "Amame" and Los Huracanes del Norte's "El Malquerido" to ballads such as Conjunto Primavera's "No Te Podias Quedar." However, most of the collection sticks with the styles' quintessentially lively sounds, as highlights like Banda del Recodo's "Deja," Banda la Autentica de Jerez's "El Son de los Aguacates," and Lupillo Rivera's "Rayo de Sinaloa" prove. Songs by Los Alegres de la Sierra, Original de la Sierra, and Los Rieleros del Norte complete this collection, which isn't quite as big or definitive as it could be but still offers some worthwhile banda, norteño, and conjunto tracks. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $8.52

Change currency

Reviews of Premios Que Buena 2001

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Premios Que Buena 2001

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Premios Que Buena 2001

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!