The Essential Johnny Cash ()


Write The First Customer Review
The Essential Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash

Track Listing
  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry Cry Cry
  3. I Walk the Line
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
Show All Tracks
  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry Cry Cry
  3. I Walk the Line
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again
  10. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  11. Five Feet High and Rising
  12. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring of Fire
  16. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
  17. Orange Blossom Special
  18. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
  19. It Ain't Me Babe
  20. The One on the Right Is on the Left
  21. Jackson
  22. Folsom Prison Blues
  23. Daddy Sang Bass
  24. Girl from the North Country
  25. A Boy Named Sue
  26. If I Were a Carpenter
  27. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  28. Flesh and Blood
  29. Man in Black
  30. Ragged Old Flag
  31. One Piece at a Time
  32. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  33. Song of the Patriot
  34. Highwayman
  35. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
  36. The Wanderer/Clayton]
Show Less Tracks

Issued in commemoration of Cash's 70th birthday, this double CD is a good survey of 1955-1993 career highlights (and a different release than the similarly titled three-CD The Essential Johnny Cash 1955-1983). Is it a good place to start? That depends on what you have or don't have already, considering that so many greatest-hits compilations ... Read More

The Essential Johnny Cash 2009, Col

UPC: 886975368020


The Essential Johnny Cash 2002, Columbia

UPC: 696998629028