Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

State of Confusion ()

by

The Kinks' State of Confusion had its share of glossy hard rock in the vein of "Low Budget" and "Destroyer," but the record came to life on the quieter numbers, whether it's the elegiac "Don't Forget to Dance," the wistful pop of "Long Distance," or the buoyant nostalgia of "Come Dancing," which became the group's biggest hit since "Tired of Waiting for You." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.65
Buy new from  $38.95

Change currency

Reviews of State of Confusion

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about State of Confusion

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!