The edition you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that other editions of this title appear below.

Hans Gál: Orgelwerke - Adrineh Simonian (soprano); David Pennetzdorfer (cello); István Mátyás (organ); Matthias Hornsteiner (cello maker);...

Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Until the release of Avie's Hans Gál: The Complete Works for Solo Piano in 2005, even seasoned classical music listeners, by and large, had no idea who Hans Gál was. An Austrian composer displaced by the rise of Nazism, Gál escaped to England only to be interned; after his release he became a distinguished professor of music in his adopted ... Read More

Hans Gál: Orgelwerke 2010, New Classcl Adventure

UPC: 885150601624


Hans Gál: Orgelwerke 2007, New Classcl Adventure

UPC: 4019272601620