Morton Feldman: Orchestra - Martha Culver (soprano); Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin; Bradley Lubman (conductor)

Track Listing
  1. Intersection 1, for large orchestra
  2. Structures for Orchestra
  3. On Time and the Instrumental Factor, for orchestra
  4. Voice and Instruments, for soprano & orchestra
  5. Orchestra
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres
Morton Feldman: Orchestra 2011, Mode Records

UPC: 764593023821