Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Original Album Series ()


Write The First Customer Review
Original Album Series - Pantera

Skipping clean over their time in the glam metal trenches during the '80s, the Original Album Series box set collects the five albums that make up the golden era of groove metal pioneers Pantera. Containing 1990's Cowboys from Hell, 1992's Vulgar Display of Power, 1994's Far Beyond Driven, 1996's The Great Southern Trendkill, and 2000's ... Read More

Original Album Series 2012, Warner Music

UPC: 081227975487