Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

State of Confusion ()

by

The Kinks' State of Confusion had its share of glossy hard rock in the vein of "Low Budget" and "Destroyer," but the record came to life on the ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.65
Change currency

Reviews of State of Confusion

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!