Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

10 Items or Less [TV Series] ()

In the tradition of The Office and Reno 911!, the half-hour cable sitcom 10 Items or Less was largely ad-libbed and improvised by its unknown but ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.50
Buy new from  $4.50

Change currency

Reviews of 10 Items or Less [TV Series]

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about 10 Items or Less [TV Series]

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to 10 Items or Less [TV Series]

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!