Our Money-Back Guarantee

Eat My Dust! ()

directed by
featuring Ron Howard, Christopher Norris, Warren Kemmerling, Dave Madden, Robert Broyles

Charles B. Griffith, author of Little Shop of Horrors, was the writer/director of the low-budget Eat My Dust!. Ron Howard heads the cast as Hoover ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy It from  $4.74
Buy new from  $7.41
Change currency