Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Big Picture ()

directed by
featuring Kevin Bacon, Emily Longstreth, J.T. Walsh, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Michael McKean

Another "get even with Hollywood" satire in the tradition of SOB and Movers and Shakers, The Big Picture is an elongated inside joke complete with un ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $38.50
Change currency

Reviews of The Big Picture

Average rating
4.000
4 out of 5 stars
  • Customer rating: 4 out of 5 4 out of 5
    Would recommend?: Yes  1 out of 1

See all reviews of The Big Picture by Christopher Guest

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!