Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

Search Results

Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses

by Paula McLain

About this title: In the tradition of Jo Ann Beard's "Boys of My Youth" and Mary Karr's "The Liar's Club, " McLain has written a powerful and haunting memoir about the years she and her two sisters spent as foster children.

Note: This is a general synopsis. Each listing is described below.

The title you're seeking is not available right now. The good news is that there's still hope for your search:
  • Check back often. What you want might be here soon, as sellers worldwide list additional items every day.
  • Check your search entry. Make sure there weren't any typos, and that you have the right titles, names, keywords, etc.
  • Check with Book Fetch. Once you submit a Book Fetch request, we stay on the lookout for your book.
  • Check for other good stuff. With more than 150 million items, our marketplace almost always brings you happy search results.

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

Multi-ISBN Search

Group ISBNs below for a best-price bundle

Can't find it? Let Book Fetch track it down for you. | View search tips.

 

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!