The Conan Chronicles - Jordan, Robert, Professor

For the first time in hardcover--three classic fantasy sagas by the New York Times bestselling author of The Wheel of Time. This deluxe omnibus edition includes three full-length Conan novels--Conan the Invincible, Conan the Defender, and Conan the Unconquered--in their entirety.

The Conan Chronicles 2006, Tor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780765302885

Trade paperback

Conan Chronicles 1995, Tor Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312859299