Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

by

In this gripping, page-turning account, Sam Moses has told a story in the tradition of Sebastian Junger's "A Perfect Storm, "Robert Kurson's" Shadow ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $6.92
Collectible from  $12.50

Change currency

Reviews of At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to At All Costs: How a Crippled Ship and Two American Merchant Mariners Turned the Tide of World War II

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!