Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Accidental Empires: How the Boys of Silicon Valley Make Their Millions, Battle Foreign Competition and Still Can't Get a Date

by

In the vein of Thomas Bass or Ed Regis, this book looks at the business of computing in the US, as computer science, as a business, and as a ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $2.06
Collectible from  $9.95

Change currency

Reviews of Accidental Empires: How the Boys of Silicon Valley Make Their Millions, Battle Foreign Competition and Still Can't Get a Date

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Accidental Empires: How the Boys of Silicon Valley Make Their Millions, Battle Foreign Competition and Still Can't Get a Date

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Accidental Empires: How the Boys of Silicon Valley Make Their Millions, Battle Foreign Competition and Still Can't Get a Date

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!