Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Accidental Asian: Notes of a Native Speaker

by

In this personable and poignant defense of assimilation, written in the tradition of Richard Rodriguez and Henry Louis Gates, Jr., one of the nation ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $3.36
Collectible from  $12.56

Change currency

Reviews of The Accidental Asian: Notes of a Native Speaker

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Accidental Asian: Notes of a Native Speaker

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!