Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $15
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Complete Screech Owls Volume 1


Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print! New four-in-one edition! The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume: #1 -- "Mystery at Lake Placid" #2 -- "The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup" #3 -- "The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure" #4 -- "Murder at Hockey Camp" Screech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader's Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmares de Communication-Jeunesse. Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $9.75

Change currency

Reviews of The Complete Screech Owls Volume 1

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Complete Screech Owls Volume 1

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Complete Screech Owls Volume 1

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!