Writ in Blood - Moore, James

Originally published as "Serenity Falls" in a massive single volume, this work has been rewritten and revamped by the author as a trilogy. When a historian uncovers the unspeakable past of the town of Serenity Falls, the darkest secret it harbors lies in wait. Original.

Writ in Blood 2005, Jove Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780515139686

Mass-market paperback