Playing Through - Gillespie, Curtis

In the tradition of Peter Mayle and James Dodson's Final Rounds, Curtis Gillespie gives us a delightful and heartwarming story of people, place, and golf. In this funny, wise, and moving book, Curtis Gillespie chronicles the year he spent with his family among the gorse and heather of Gullane, Scotland, site of this year's Open. Gillespie had ... Read More

Playing Through 2003, Anchor Canada

ISBN-13: 9780385658829

Trade paperback

Select