Sylvia Plath - Plath, Sylvia, and Hughes, Ted (Editor)

Sylvia Plath (1932-63) possessed one of the most commanding voices in twentieth-century poetry. She published only one volume of verse, "The Colossus", during her life and a single novel, "The Bell Jar". After her death "Winter Trees", "Crossing the Water" and, most notably, the remarkable poems in "Ariel", brought her both posthumous fame and a ...

Sylvia Plath 2009, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571246991


Sylvia Plath 2004, Faber & Faber Poetry, London

ISBN-13: 9780571222971

Mass-market paperback