Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

The Magdalen Martyrs - Bruen, Ken

The third explosive novel by Edgar-finalist Bruen set in the streets of Galway, "The Magdalen Martyrs" is a gripping story that takes the Jack Taylor series to new heights.

The Magdalen Martyrs 2010, ISIS Audio Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9781445001609

Audiobook cassette

The Magdalen Martyrs 2005, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312316457


The Magdalen Martyrs 2000, Minotaur Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312353513

Trade paperback