Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Old Filth

by

Old Filth was a 'child of the raj'. His earliest memories are of his amah, a teenage Malay girl - not of his mother who is dead, nor his father who ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $9.99

Change currency

Reviews of Old Filth

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Pearl

Illuminating

by Pearl on Jul 19, 2012

Loved the global perspective complemented by a thoughtful character story.

Queenie

A very good read

by Queenie on Apr 5, 2012

Fans of London, English family life with personal sagas woven throughout the Empire 'back when' will enjoy this book immensely. Really a delight

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Old Filth

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Old Filth

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!