The Briar King - Keyes, J Gregory, and Keyes, Greg

An ensemble fantasy in the tradition of George R.R. Martin and Terry Goodkind, "The Briar King" will establish the award-winning Greg Keyes as one of the finest authors in the world of fantasy today.

The Briar King 2004, Del Rey Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345440709

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Briar King 2004, Tor Books

ISBN-13: 9780330419451

Trade paperback

Select
The Briar King 2003, Del Rey Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345440662

Hardcover

Select