The Silver Screen - Howard, Maureen

Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

"The Silver Screen" is the third in a series of novels that began with "A Love's Almanac" and "Big as Life"--each is complete on its own, but the characters and themes are woven as a tapestry of the four seasons.

The Silver Screen 2005, Penguin Books

ISBN-13: 9780143035558

Trade paperback

The Silver Screen 2004, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670033584