Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Perfect Mile: Three Athletes, One Goal, and Less Than Four Minutes to Achieve It

by

In the tradition of "Seabiscuit" and "Chariots of Fire," Bascomb delivers a breathtaking story of unlikely heroes and leaves listeners with a lasting ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $3.36
Collectible from  $12.29
Change currency

Reviews of The Perfect Mile: Three Athletes, One Goal, and Less Than Four Minutes to Achieve It

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Perfect Mile: Three Athletes, One Goal, and Less Than Four Minutes to Achieve It

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Perfect Mile: Three Athletes, One Goal, and Less Than Four Minutes to Achieve It

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!