Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

The Magic Castle: A Mother's Harrowing True Story of Her Adoptive Son's Multiple Personalities-- And the Triumph of Healing

by ,

In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbits Howl", this is an unforgettable true story of multiple personality. In the foster care system, Alex ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $11.91

Change currency

Reviews of The Magic Castle: A Mother's Harrowing True Story of Her Adoptive Son's Multiple Personalities-- And the Triumph of Healing

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about The Magic Castle: A Mother's Harrowing True Story of Her Adoptive Son's Multiple Personalities-- And the Triumph of Healing

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to The Magic Castle: A Mother's Harrowing True Story of Her Adoptive Son's Multiple Personalities-- And the Triumph of Healing

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!